The Hunger Games 4 Book Paperback Box Set

UGX 250,000

Age range 12-18
Print length 1936 pages
Language English
Publisher Scholastic
Dimensions 13.5*12.4*19.9CM

Report Abuse

This stunning paperback box set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins’s internationally bestselling Hunger Games trilogy together with the prequel The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes. In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV… And the odds are against all who play. With all four of Suzanne Collins’s Hunger Games novels in one box set, you can step into the world of Panem and continue all the way to the electrifying conclusion. Three books, four films and one worldwide phenomenon, The Hunger Games changed the face of global YA. The best-selling prequel to The Hunger Games, The Ballard of Songbirds and Snakes, is soon to be a major feature film releasing in 2023. BOOKS INCLUDED IN THIS BOXSET The Hunger Games Catching Fire Mockingjay The Ballard of Songbirds and Snakes

Vendor Information

Product Enquiry